Wine Tastings

Join us for Hang Time Every Thursday, 5-7 pm

Hang Time = The time it takes for the grapes to ripen on the vine in order to reach the perfect balance and maturity level

 

2018 Schedule (Upcoming tastings listed first):

Thursday, November 29: Fireside Sippers

Thursday, November 22: HAPPY THANKSGIVING; RED FEET IS CLOSED TODAY!

Thursday, November 15: Le Beaujolais Nouveau est Arrivé

**SAVE THE DATE FOR A SPECIAL TASTING! Tuesday, November 13: Thanksgiving Food Prep Tips from Chef Samantha Buyskes and Wine Pairing Advice from Red Feet. Sign up required. Limited to 50 people 

Thursday, November 8: Wines for the Thanksgiving Table

Thursday, November 1: New European Arrivals

 

Thursday, October 25: Are You Up for a Blind Tasting?

Thursday, October 18: Cabernet Franc from Around the World

Thursday, October 11: Beautiful Burgundy

Thursday, October 4: Washington & Oregon

**SAVE THE DATE FOR A SPECIAL CIDER EVENT! Wednesday, October 3: Join us as we host Autumn Stoscheck of Eve's Cidery. She will speak and guide us through a tasting of Finger Lakes and international ciders. This event has a distinct start time of 5pm and is expected to last 1.5 hours. Free reservations must be made on www.eventbrite.com (search "cider red feet wine market") and the event page should pop up.

Thursday, September 27: Southern Italy

**SAVE THE DATE FOR A SPECIAL WINE EVENT! Friday, September 21: Join us as we host Anthony Lynch of Kermit Lynch Wine Merchant. He will speak and present wines from his French and Italian portfolio. This event has a distinct start time of 5pm and is expected to last 1.5 hours.

Thursday, September 20: New World Acquisitions

Thursday, September 13: Wines from Languedoc and Roussillon, France

Thursday, September 6: Cru Beaujolais Sampler

 

Thursday, August 30: Wines for Labor Day

Thursday, August 23: New Portuguese Arrivals

Thursday, August 16: Wines to Go with Seafood

Thursday, August 9: Rosé Round Two!

Thursday, August 2: Under the Radar

 

Thursday, July 26: Exploring Southern Spain

Thursday, July 19: Mountain Wines

Thursday, July 12: Tour de France

Thursday, July 5: Wines by Water

 

Thursday, June 28: Happy Birthday USA! (American Wines)

Thursday, June 21: The Rosé Parade

Thursday, June 14: Dad's Delights

Thursday, June 7: The Loire Valley

 

Thursday, May 31: Bordeaux Blends

Thursday, May 24: Wines for Memorial Day Weekend

Thursday, May 17: Sprechen Sie Deutsch? (Austria & Germany)

Thursday, May 10: Blends from Around the World

Thursday, May 3: Honor Thy Mother

 

Thursday, April 26: Exploring Northern Spain

Thursday, April 19: Under the Italian Sun

Thursday, April 12: Staff Picks

Thursday, April 5: New European Arrivals

 

Thursday, March 29: Wines for Easter and Passover

Thursday, March 22: Put Some Spring in Your Glass!

Thursday, March 15: Biodynamic Wines

Thursday, March 8: Featuring Female Winemakers (Happy Women's Day!)

Thursday, March 1: Savor the Southern Hemisphere

 

Thursday, February 22: Wines to go with Mediterranean Foods

Thursday, February 15: Red Blends from Around the World

Thursday, February 8: Blind Dates: Are you up for blind tasting with us?

Thursday, February 1: The Pinot Family

 

 

Thursday, January 25: Favorite New Libations

Thursday, January 18: Hearty Reds

Thursday, January 11: Budget Wines (Now that You're Broke!)

Thursday, January 4: Top Selling Wines of 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keep checking back for upcoming Hang Time themes...

Free wine tastings are held on Thursdays from 5:00-7:00pm at Red Feet Wine Market. Come join us!

Sign up for our Newsletter

Sign up below and be added to our newsletter. Your contact information will be kept completely confidential.

Be the first to know about great wines and special offers.